Tags

, , , ,

Today I want to show you the new books I have on my shelves and in my kindle. I have already read some of them so I will review them very soon.

imm 1The snow child (Eowyn Ivey): I borrowed it from the public library of my hometown and I just loved it. In fact, I feel sad everytime I think I have to take it back there and it won’t be with me anymore!

The picture book (Jo Baker): I didn’t know anything about this book, but I saw it in a book shop and I thought it looked great, so I purchased it. I just had a whim! πŸ˜€

imm 2Pegasus falling and It never was you (William E. Thomas): I won the second one in a giveaway organized by Lucy, and they sent me also Pegasus falling because it is the first in the series, so I can’t be happier!

Riverstar (Tess Thompson): I contacted with the author throught facebook and she and her editor sent me Riverstar, the third on the River Valley series. I will review it soon because I have read it during my holiday.

The life list (Nori Nelson Spielman): this is the book I’m currently reading and well, all I can say is that I don’t want it to end (which might happen this evening).

***************

As you see, they are really promising books. Hope you are also enjoying your readings!

