Here you have a brief post just to say that I have finally created a Fan Page on Facebook for my blog!

My brand new FB Fan Page 😀

After a year using my profile to post personal things in Spanish mixed with links to my English reviews, this was a necessary step to take. I have to thank my boyfriend, who is a graphic desinger and has helped me a lot, as he always does when it comes to internet stuff.

What am I linking there? My blog posts, for a start, as well as links to free English books that I find on Amazon and I think are interesting, and other reviews from other blogs that I would like to share. Everything in English, I promise!

I would like to finish linking the rest of my profiles on the other social networks, in case we are not friends/fans/are not in circles/are not following reviews/are not following pins/etc.:

Personal profile on FB

Twitter

Google +

Goodreads

Pinterest

I feel super social at the moment 😉

