I want to tell you what I’ve been doing lately 😉

Mini-challenge: Coffee or tea

I’m TeamTea, which is known in this mini-challenge as Team CS Lewis, since he once said that “You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me”, and here is a picture with my favourite tea, one I bought recently that has flowers and flavours of coconut and cinnamon. Delicious!

Team CS Lewis

Mini-challenge: Book shelfie

I love this challenge because I love to see the pictures people post of their beloved books in the shelves.

Here you can see mine:

Book shelfie

Mini-challenge: Quotable quotes

This is the quote I chose from the book I’m currently reading, The weight of blood. It has a gripping beginning, and I’m enjoying it so far.

I told her to ignore them. but I never told them to stop, and that’s what I remembered when Cheri’s body turned up in the tree: the ways I had failed her. Like how I’d been her best friend but she wasn’t mine. How I’d worried something bad might have happened when she went missing, but I didn’t do anything about it.

I’m only at 15% of this book, because you know I read very slowly, but well, I’m having so much fun at the Readathon!

