Tags

, , , , ,

Time to show you my new babies! 😀

imm1The bookseller, by Cynthia Swanson: this is my current read, and I’m absoultely hooked.

As you wish, by Cary Elwes: I needed this book so badly that I purchased it in a local bookshop. I did it on Christmas, and they finally received in mid-February.

ebooks

At the water’s edge, by Sara Gruen: I got this one from Netgalley – I’m looking forward to reading more by the author after Water for elephants.

Getting the picture, by Sarah Salway: the publishers sent me an email a couple of weeks ago, and I saw this book talking about letters and family secrets, so I couldn’t resist – this is my cup of tea when it comes to novels!

Pleasant day, by Vera Jane Cook: I have read several novels by this author and I loved them, so when I saw this one was on tour, I applied!

What are you hungry for? by Deepak Chopra: I’m reading it at the moment and I love the author’s approach about food and how we eat.

