How is the Readathon going?

I’m having so much fun myself, and reading too 😉

Here are some of the things I have done these first hours:

Snacking: because you all know that I participate because I can eat snacks while reading, right?

readathon 1Reading progress:

  • Pleasant Day, by Vera Jane Cook (Ebook): from 45% to 55%
  • Spark: The revolutionary new science of exercise and the brain (audiobook): from 25% to 50%

Exercising: because you have to work out your body as well as your mind. Besides, the audiobook I’m listening to is really motivational regarding this matter 😀 I’ve been working out while listening to it, by the way!

Mini-Challenges:

I have participate in the “Four seasons of reading mini-challenge“, in which you had to take a picture of books for every season, and I aslo arranged some things I had at home about every season. Hope you like my picture:

Four seasons mini challengeAnd in the “treasure hunt mini challenge“, in which you had to find books with a tree, snow and a weapon (swords in my case, haha).

Treasure hunt mini challengeNow, let’s get back to reading, guys!

