dewey's readathon Hey!

Dewey’s readathon is about to start, and I’m ready! I was looking forward to this event, which is so fun with all the people participating and reading thousands of books.

As always, I’m not going to read for the 24 hours due to my study (and sleeping) commitments, but I’ll try to read as much as I can during the Readathon.

Here you can see the books I’m reading: books for the readathonPleasant day, by Vera Jane Cook: the book I’m currently reading on my kindle. I’m 30% done, and I think I can finish it tomorrow.

Orlando, by Virginia Woolf: I have only 50 pages left, so I hope to finish it too.

Spark, by John J. Batey: this is an audiobook that I’ll be listening to while eating, going for a walk or doing housework, if I have to, during the readathon.

The readahon starts here (in Spain) at 2 pm, so I have plenty of time to organize the meals in the morning (I hope so).

Of course, I’ll be participating in the mini-challenges too, because I love them and they are so much fun, so I’ll post several times during the readathon on the blog, or wherever.

HOW EXCITING!!

Are you ready?

